When clicking on "Dashboard", you're redirecting to a list of all accessible dashboards.


The first two dashboards are visible to all users.

  1. Your personal dashboard regroups all tyls created without any specific brand.
  2. The "shared with me" dashboard regroups all tyls where you've been invited as contributor.

Dashboards appearing below the white line are all linked to a brand account.

Brand's dashboards may be related to brands you have created or brands for which you have been given access to collaborate.

👉 Click on the dashboard of your choice to access it.